It is like the barrel of the rifle, you completely ignored something, again. You're still assuming I'm arguing your character would be impeded, which although I believe is true is not what I've argued at all, I'm arguing that your post ignored the obstruction of the pauldron and therefore I was like to interpret your character knocked into it during its escape, revealing its location. That's all there is to it. Regardless of which, the main issue here is you then rolled in with a post with OOC knowledge fixing your mistake of ignoring the pauldron in flagrant disregard of the rules, when you should have instead contested if Higan could use the pauldron in the fashion I said. However, the disadvantage is all yours, the fact is you chose to ignore something which is plainly obvious in the reference picture because you've decided it was irrelevant, when the situation clearly dictates it is not.