Oh man, a [url=https://www.roleplayerguild.com/rolls/27358]Nat 20 for a total of 27[/url], I'm not used to being the lucky one xD Iirc in PF2e, a Nat20 escalates the success level by one, so this is probably a critical success no matter what they roll~ So out of curiosity, [@wanderingwolf] I know taking the Hide action doesn't normally give anything for crit successes, but since they're already together, could he use this roll to help out Thornharp on her own Stealth check and give her some kind of bonus? Or whatever kind of check she uses to try to avoid the guards if Apheline doesn't use it? When I was looking through the rules on the Archives of Nethys site, I saw the piece on circumstantial bonuses, so I figured I'd ask and give it a shot. But of course, I leave it to you. I'm fine either way~