[@rush99999], I think the answer is "yes" to both, though we'll deal with XP postmission. (This is another one of those situations where the rules specify "per session", which doesn't really fit with the pbp format, but I think doing it per-mission will probably serve well enough). That does bring up the point--[@POOHEAD189], you also have Predator, so arguably you should have gotten a +1 as well. Do you want to roll another d6 to see if you can get a full success, or let the current result stand?